Joomla 1.7 NivoSlider developed by NewJoomlaTemplates in collaboration with best web hosting reviews and ratings.

City Commission

Mayor Eric H. Jones
Office Phone: 954.989.2688, Ext. 218
Cell Phone: 954.889.4153
Email: ejones@cityofwestpark.org

 

Vice Mayor Brian Johnson

Office Phone: 954.989.2688, Ext. 215
Cell Phone: 954.963.7745
Email: bjohnson@cityofwestpark.org

 

Commissioner Thomas Dorsett

Office Phone: 954.989.2688, Ext. 216
Cell Phone: 954.889.4156
Email: tdorsett@cityofwestpark.org

 

Commissioner Felicia M. Brunson

Office Phone: 954.989.2688, Ext. 214
Cell Phone: 954.
Email: fbrunson@cityofwestpark.org

 

Commissioner Kristine Judeikis

Office Phone: 954.989.2688, Ext. 217
Cell Phone: 954-232-2940
Email: kjudeikis@cityofwestpark.org

 


City Commission

City Manager – Mr. W. Ajibola Balogun, REM, CFEA.

Office Phone: 954.989.2688
Fax: 954.989.2684
Email: abalogun@cityofwestpark.org

 

City Attorney – Burnadette Norris-Weeks

Office Phone: 954.768.9770
Fax:  
Email: bnorris@bnwlegal.com

 

City Clerk – Alexandra Grant

Office Phone: 954.989.2688 ext 205
Fax: 954.989.2684
Email: agrant@cityofwestpark.org

 

Public Works Superintendent – Dan Millien

Office Phone: 954.964.0284    954.964.0284
Fax: 954.964.0276
Email: dmillien@cityofwestpark.org

 

Parks and Recreation Superintendent – Cesar Garcia

Office Phone: 954.985.1990    954.985.1990
Fax: 954.964.0276
Email: cgarcia@cityofwestpark.org

 

Finance Director – Chris Wallace

Office Phone: 954.903-0712 ext 205
Fax: 954.689.4806
Email: munilytics@mac.com

 

Planning Department  Director – Althea Jefferson, AICP

Office Phone: 954.475.3070
Fax: 954.475.9550
Email: Althea@FloridaPlanning.net

 

Building Department:

Chief Building Official – Peter A. Beaudoin

Office Phone: 954-822-1057    954.989.2688
Fax: 954.989.2684
Email: pbeaudoin@cgasolutions.com

 

Permit Administrator – 

Office Phone: 954.989.2688    954.989.2688
Fax: 954.989.2684
Email: